Call Us for your Specialty Ceiling Requirements

(800) 848-0496

Metal Ceiling Specialists

Are you tired of the same old ceiling you've looked at for the past ten years? Do you want to learn a brand-new way to save on your energy bill? The answer is Steel Ceilings.

Our line of custom and standard metal ceilings range from decorative to energy-efficient. You decide what function your metal ceiling will serve. Steel Ceilings will take care of the rest.

The only limit is metal and your imagination. Call about your project today at (800) 848-0496.


For General Sales Information, Contact the Following Departments:

Architectural Products:

Robert Monn, Manager
robert.monn@steelceilings.com

Jesse Hughes, Technical Assistant
jesse.hughes@steelceilings.com

Architectural Representatives:
Mau Inc
Jessica Martin - (WI, MN, ND, SD, IA)
jmartin@mauinc.com

Protech Spec
Jeff Stoneback - (FL, Excluding Miami/Dade County)
jstoneback@protechspec.com

Joan Grande (Delaware, Eastern PA & Southern NJ)
joan@spectrumarchproducts.com

Regional Sales Manager:
Frank Neyland, Regional Manager (CO, OK, UT, TX, KS, NE, & Western MO)
frank.neyland@steelceilings.com

John Matuszek, Northeast Regional Manager (New England States, New York, Northern NJ, Maryland, Washington DC)
john.matuszek@steelceilings.com

Security Products:

Sherry Mechling, Manager
sherry.mechling@steelceilings.com

Radiant Products:

Paul Neider, Consulting Vice President
paul.neider@steelceilings.com

Stephanie Rothacher, Technical Assistant
stephanie.rothacher@steelceilings.com

Nick Bardus, Engineer
nick.bardus@steelceilings.com

Radiant Representatives:

Air Conditioning Equipment Sales (ACES HVAC) – Virginia
804-264-2911

Allegheny Engineering Co – (Western PA)
724-941-8500

Ambient Dynamics, Ltd – British Columbia, Canada
250-592-6646

Applied Energy Systems – Ontario Canada
905-660-4885

Bullet Construction Supply - (Miami/Dade County)
7541 NW 72nd Ave
Medley, FL 33166
305-898-3849
http://bulletconstructionsupplies.com

B.W.S. – Eastern PA
215-884-3646

Chesapeake Systems – Maryland
443-561-1600

H.C. Sharp – Missouri
314-351-6900

HVAC Products Inc. – Maine
207-874-6100

Imbert International, Inc. – Northern Illinois (Chicago)
847-588-3170

Innovative Mechanical Solutions Inc. – Indiana
317-706-1500

J.W. Swanson – Upper New York State
Buffalo office: 716-877-6900
Rochester office: 585-272-9450

Northrich Company – Northern Ohio
216-581-4750

Osborne Company Inc. – Northern California and Northern Nevada
925-449-1700

R.A. Novia – CT, MA (Counties of Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin, & Berkshire)
203-271-0348

R.E. Carlson – MN, ND, SD, Western Wisconsin
763-424-4960

Spears Mechanical Systems – Columbus & Southern OH
937-540-9093

Specified Interiors – (Southern Texas – Houston, Austin, San Antonio)
10400 Rodgers Rd,
Houston, TX 77070
281-655-8433
specinteriors.com

SRS Enterprise – NYC & NJ
718-714-4242

Trane – Flint & Saginaw, MI
810-767-7800

Trane – Greater Lexington, KY
859-514-7870

Trane – Alaska
907-561-1577

Trane – Greater Louisville, KY
502-499-7000

Trane – Madison, WI
608-838-8200

Trane – Milwaukee, WI
414-266-5200

Trane – Greater Detroit, MI
248-596-3600

Trane – Greater Toledo, OH
419-491-2280

Trane – Western MI
616-971-1400

Trane – Oregon & Southern Washington
503-620-8031

Trane – Washington State
425-643-4310

Tunstall Corporation – NH, VT, RI, Eastern MA
413-594-8695

Verne Simmonds CO – NE, Western IA
402-592-3131

Engineering:

Justine Lester
Justine.lester@steelceilings.com

Channing Bland
channing.bland@steelceilings.com

Other Information:

Rick Sandor, President
rick.sandor@steelceilings.com

Telephone: 1 800-848-0496 or 1 740-967-1063
Fax: 1 740-967-1478

Or write to:
451 E. Coshocton Street
Johnstown, Ohio 43031 USA

Steel Ceilings Inc.

Steel Ceilings manufactures and installs renowned metal ceilings for commercial buildings nationwide. See why hundreds have chosen our company.

Call Us (800) 848-0496

Fax 740-967-1478

451 E. Coshocton Street
Johnstown, Ohio 43031

Contact Us